Contact Us

Telephone

(64 9) 528 3950
or (64 9) 521 2725 extn 829


Email

library@kinderlibrary.ac.nz


Write to Us

John Kinder Theological Library
Private Bag 28907
Remuera
AUCKLAND 1541


Library Staff
Judith Bright – Librarian (and Archivist for the Anglican Church)

email: judith.bright@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09) 557-0634


Helen Greenwood – Assistant Librarian

email: helen.greenwood@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09)  557-0633


Colenso Eramiha – Kaiwhakamana

email: colenso.eramiha@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09)  557-0635


Anne Bartley – Cataloguing Assistant

email: anne.bartley@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09)  557-0633


Jenny Harper – Library Assistant

email: library@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09) 528-3950


Nick Wotton – Archivist

email: nick.wotton@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Direct phone number:  (09) 577-0636


Anjali Kemp – Digital

email: anjali.kemp@kinderlibrary.ac.nz


 

Send us a message